New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (50) looking for Female Taichung, Taiwan

a good sense of humor, a nice smile, a pleasant disposition, enjoys good conversation, and is open to building a meaningful friendship with quality for lots of fun, laughter, adventure am a Chinese American I didn’t grown up in China I can only speak English

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows"24" and Quantum Leap
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Goonies, Stand By Me and Major League.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsdolly parton
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Religious
HobbiesSports, Music, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto make a nice and happy family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerwith a pleasant, outgoing personality. I have a great sense of humor
On the first dateGo out and have a good time

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Golf, Hockey, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamnon
Favorite college teamState University of New York