New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life Exploration

Male (45) looking for Female Brooklyn, New York, United States

Would like to meet a girls between the age of 18 and 28. I take pleasure from sharing, creating art, cooking, learning, teaching and evolving.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIncome Collecter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo evolve

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCurious, open minded, nurturing, sensitive, kind, fun, philosophical, cute, bold, optimistic and willing to become a more evolved human being other of what society taught her to be
On the first dateTickle

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Rowing, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling