New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love music drawing and reading

Female (24) looking for Male Cagayan de Oro, Northern Mindanao (Region X), Philippines

A simple one

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHouse maid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAbout life
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesComedy type
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMelow music
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksFantasy
Idea of funId relaxing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Games, Family, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryTravel everywhere

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeDo a great things,,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoving and care
On the first dateI dont knw,,