New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right one!

Male (60) looking for Female Montréal, Quebec, Canada

I am a easy living man. My goal is building a strong relationship. I still believe in marriage.
I'm honest, trusting one, comprehensive and patient. I'm also a funny guy who likes to laugh. I'm young hearted, feel like 40 years! My health is very good.
I never smoked, took drugs or drinking alcool.
I like reading, cycling, going on beaches, summertime.
I'm allergic to dogs and cats
I'm looking for an asian woman about 35 to 55 years honest, trustly, easy living, non-smoker, who don't take drugs. It's OK if you drink occasionally.
My native language is french, but my english is good enough.
If you don't fear marriage, I'm the right one!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St-Francois d'Assise

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle
I play onPC
My favourite games arehearts, cribbage, spades

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsColombo, génial, la petite vie
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesComedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Ambient
Favorite artists50's and 60's oldies
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, Humor, Mathematics, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksComic (BD), fiction
Idea of funreading, internet, listen old music, cycling
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trytravel

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemarriage

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerher smile
On the first dategoing in coffee shop to know each other