New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love and Caring

Male (56) looking for Female Jincheng, Taiwan

Someone who "gets" the real me, is my friend, confidante, can give me a hug when I come home from a hard days work and says everything is going to be ok, someone I can look up to, respect and be her help-mate, shout with him at rugby and cricket matches, cry with him if the Springboks loose, cheer him when he catches that BIG fish, keep quiet when he hits that hole in one, walk softly behind him when he hunts the deer, make us hot chocolate and muffins in the winter when we are reading books, stand and hold his other hand when he is

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleself employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic