New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun Man Who Lives to Travel and Ride...with someone special

Male (50) looking for Female Taipei, Taiwan

My favourite past-times has expanded somewhat since I have redesigned my business so I don't have to be sitting in an office, so now I can I’ve in Taipei.

I have started touring Taiwan a little and I want to do this much more, so you could say motorcycling is the current passion in my life as I want to see more, experience more and meet more people around the island.

The others things I enjoy are keeping fit, sport (I enjoy watching rugby), I do a quite a bit of reading as I have decided to do my own MBA.

The daily things I enjoy are cooking, as I enjoy experimenting with dishes I had in restaurants. I really enjoy eating in cool little cafes and small restaurants which are owned by people starting a business and doing it the best they can.

Whilst I do not have a restaurant or want to start one...I am always thinking of it. Part of my consulting business is in working with companies that want to improve their hospitality business helping them as they are too close to their own business. So I come in and work with them to see what areas can maybe be adjusted to make gradual improvements. So to do this you have to enjoy the total restaurant or hotel experience...which I do.

In 2015, I will continue my Chinese studies which I really enjoy.

My favourite thing in life to be with someone who is fun and relaxed, and enjoys looking positively towards the future, while each person still has their own life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now