New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active, educated professional.

Male (56) looking for Female Golden, Colorado, United States

Plans are to move to Taiwan within 3 years and travel thereafter. Single, professional, employed, and a business owner. Very active indoors and out. Well educated and if I haven't done it yet, chances are I will. I expect to find a lady who adds happiness to an already very happy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovakian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Computers, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Science, Technical
Idea of funOn my boat, skiing, motocross, traveling, experiencing new things, projects (building things, too numerous to mention) not letting life pass me by.
HobbiesSports, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Always wanted to tryAnything that adds an experience in life.