New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can you make my dreams come true?

Male (50) looking for Female London, England, United Kingdom

I describes myself as Introvert, Outgoing and Warm hearted. my outlook on life is Idealistic, Independent and Optimistic and my goals are Family, Serenity and Fun. i likes to hang out with Intellectuals, Cultured people or Average and i enjoys eating any food as far as is nice to eat and Vegetarian food. i prefers to listen to Easy listening and Rock music. my main hobbies include Reading, Travel and Outdoors and my favorite sports are Walking, Aerobics and Hiking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleAn Assistant Manager

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBecome a social worker, and help the needy in places like homeless and Hungers by giving them homes and food.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal partner is someone who can make me laugh even in the worst of situations; someone who brings up my mood when I'm feeling really down. she isn't the sexiest woman out there, but she is pretty attractive in her own way. I don't pay much attention to looks; it's mostly secondary to me. Personality is what reels me in.
On the first dateDinner and drinks is always a good bet. That way if the evening goes poorly you can escape after dinner. Also drinks tend to loosen everyone up and allow for more relaxed conversation.

If it goes well you still win because you have left them wanting more.