New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want long term relationship

Male (65) looking for Female Greenville, North Carolina, United States

I’m a retired Systems Engineer, 65 years old, searching for a woman who can be my long term relationship. I was previously married for 20 years but because she was unfaithful I am now alone and searching for someone that I can love. I hope that I can find a woman who can be affectionate and faithful. My life is simple but I still want to share it with someone. My favorite pass time is to walk through the park holding hands. I’m a very affectionate individual and I hope that the woman destined for me is the same. I will wait patiently for you and I hope we meet soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI mostly watch movies and TV series from Taiwan and China on Netflix.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Computers, History, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAlexander of Macedonia by Professor Peter Green and Once an Eagle by Anton Myer
Idea of funGoing fishing and camping overnight or simply walking through the park.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum