New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heat of Gold

Male (54) looking for Female London, England, United Kingdom

I'm an easygoing man who is dedicated to any course i chosen to pursue. gone around the world and still going... good listener and good adapting ability.. i enjoy traveling, seeing new stuffs and culture.. i'd love to share with the right one..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAustralian Army

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror
Music typesCountry, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Internet, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe basic qualities i seek in a lady are Honesty,Love,Trust.
On the first datei will tell you later

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Golf, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamNone