New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love is a beautiful thing

Male (64) looking for Female Sacramento, California, United States

I'm a very easy going man, humorous and funny ( yet serious when needed), very respectable, compassionate, and romantic...yet I am a very humble and teachable man...never judging anyone. I'm into being physically fit and a very active person. Physically, But what's inside my heart and spirit is what separates me from the rest..."true blue"...has always been my nickname (meaning, I am a very loyal and honest man). I have a very warm heart, generous, considerate and loving, confident in my abilities, and believes..."your honor" is all you take with you from this life; along with the memories you cherish of our family. I enjoy cooking and have become quite good at it. I do drink one a while but don’t smoke, nor have I ever done drugs. I am very healthy, in excellent health, and live a healthy life-style. Just 1 thing is missing in my! Why am I here? I'm not into finding nice girls in bars/pubs/clubs...and hope the people I might meet here, are searching for the same as I...I'm looking for someone Special in life...believing that Life is a journey, and not a destination. She should be considerate, honest, romantic, and have a passion for life. Although beauty and attraction is is but skin-deep, and will fade with time...making what's inside her heart and spirit more important to me. She should want to always walk beside me, never in front of, nor behind...for she is my partner in life, my best friend, and equal to me in all aspects. She should know what love is all about...working and building together a wonderful life...starting with a firm foundation of trust, honesty, respect, consideration; and the most important trait of all...Unconditional Love...which is Loving someone unconditionally in life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGreek
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMechanical Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book


Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor