New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nothing is really hard if you commit into it

Male (35) looking for Female Euless, Texas, United States

Funny guy, traveler and like to talk and easygoing confident!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHandler

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysomething that is beyond my comfort zone

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest, outgoing, willing to go on adventure, share a life together, patience
On the first dateLovely time together at activities to enjoy ourselves playing game or walking together seeing cool things

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports, Ice Skating, Paintball, Skateboarding, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking