New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my life partner

Female (31) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

I am sweet loving and caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone that will say that his ready too

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Cricket, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of California