New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking happiness again

Male (57) looking for Female Taichung, Taiwan

I am happy and grounded, and enjoy life. I have a great sense of humor and adventure. I have a number of interests and a few passionate hobbies. I love traveling, music, hiking, the beach or a lake, snow skiing, attending a sporting event, sailing, and photography to name a few. I compete my border collies Frodo and Rider in dog agility events which helps keep me fit. I love Pilates and Yoga.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageTai
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleResearch Scientist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Industrial, Gospel
Reading selectionInstructional, Reference
HobbiesExercising, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAlready achieved them

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA good sense of humour and mutual connection. Happiness is primary
On the first dateA nice dinner

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga