New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romantic, caring , kind,calm

Male (52) looking for Female Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa

Cool ,funloving, enjoy traveling , love to laugh and always make everyone around me happy .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleArchiture

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsLiving and to last,Hollies and dragon.
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesMoon in the sky ,Love and life,romantic
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsJackson,gardons freed , halins
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksViolence,lucking fried,Professions and divisons.
Idea of funTravelings ,swimming ,camping.
HobbiesSports, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Always wanted to tryTo sky diving ,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to become a real estate.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm here looking for intelligent, & attractive, quite a combination.I feel your existence as similar to my own, with many ideals & interests in common, I would like to get acquainted.
On the first dateWould love my first date to be in a dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports, Rowing, Rugby
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (Australian), Rugby
Favorite teamManchester.