New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always grateful with people around me.

Male (46) looking for Female Barangaroo, New South Wales, Australia

I am workaholic man, I want to provide enough for my family, because its my responsibility, I have one daughter, shes all i live for, shes everything to me, the only family i have, so i do everything to make her happy, I enjoy my free time, staying at home, go out with friends, like shopping, go to movie, and watching television.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCivil Architecture

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTV sports, CNN, BBC, Nat Geo, History, Etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLeonardo da Vinci, Leonardo da Vinci
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, History, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksHoly Bible, Dictionary
HobbiesSports, Movies, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to inspire people, transform hearts, and bring joy. I long for people to feel accepted, valued, and loved just as they are.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am seeking for ideal match, Someone who accept me the way i am, and accept my daughter as her own biological daughter,
A matured and responsible woman, I am not after beauty, I look for the person who has inner beauty that is very important to me
On the first dateI prefer make it as a surprise.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Football (Soccer), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Basketball, Football, Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamManchester United