New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my one and only

Male (35) looking for Female Norristown, Pennsylvania, United States

I am hard working, reliable, competitive, compassionate, a little silly. I love to exercise every day (running, lifting, soccer, football, swimming). I enjoy reading, video games, cooking, movies, camping, art. I don't like bars or clubs, too noisey. I like to travel. I have been to China, Japan, Philippines, Malaysia, Nigeria, Aruba. I am looking for a great woman who is adventurous, entergetic, compassionate, kind, trustworthy. Communication is key. Trust takes time. Meeting another athletic person who enjoys the same things would be dream girl.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIT Support Administration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, Battlestar Galatica, House of Cards, Castlevania, Alaskan bush people, Queen of the South, Power, Outlander, Ballers, Spartacus, Rome, Gargoyles
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesJurassic park, Avatar, Alien, Fast and Furious, Crouching tiger hidden Dragon, Advengers, Wonder Woman, Star Wars, Man on Fire, The Dark Knight
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Papa Roach, Disturbed, Linkin Park, Seether, Nine inch nails, Chevelle, Evenscence
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksWizard's first rule series by Terry Goodkind
Idea of funRunning, Swimming, lifting weights, Video Games, Movies, Tech and Computers, Camping, Rollercoaster
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJet Skiing, Bungie jumping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFind to woman of my life and have a family. Other goals (house, cars, great job, secure future) have already been accomplished

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, compassionate, faithful, trustworthy, good communication, patient
On the first dateDepends...

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Eagles or Buffalo Bills
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning