New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my better half to start a new life

Male (62) looking for Female Boydton, Virginia, United States

I am a keeper who is a hopeless romantic looking for an amazing loving relationship.I might live to be a 100 years old or my time could end tomorrow. Rather than wait and miss life I want to take advantage while I have the opportunity in front of me. I am looking for my best friend,soulmate,lover and beshert ! Could that be you? I am a Successful,Handsome Romantic looking for a wonderful woman to share life's adventures!I sincerely believe the truth can only come by two people meeting face to face and you have to respect me for that as i am a man of honor and never take anyone for granted.As such in regards to relationships the only test that truly counts is the time honored one.A persons ability to be consistently HONEST, Understanding, submissive and ready to go any miles just to meet the right lady that why i am here.I am fun, funny and very spontaneous and stylish!! I am a giver with a heart of gold! I am ready for the Real Deal/Hopeless Romantic. I give 150% and I believe in making the woman I am with a priority in my life as a woman should do as well!!! It is about the little things that you do for each other to make each other happy.If you are ready to fall in love with that special person in your life forever.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlei work for myself

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Extreme sports

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifelove life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI'm on here for one reason to begin with...To meet an honest woman who overall is happy within herself. If I can add to that happiness by sharing some of the finer things life has to offer with her...Terrific!! What happens beyond that (or not) will evolve at it's own pace and it's own time.
On the first dateAnything that would involve intelligent, stimulating conversation, mutual attraction and laughter In a convenient environment, having a glass of wine or taking a short walk together

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking